Medewerkers

  • _DSC5929-bewerkt.jpg

Directeur/programmeur
Jan Maarten Veurink                       janmaarten.veurink@ommen-hardenberg.nl  

Programmeur/Marketing en Pr
Rommy Bijlsma                                rommy.bijlsma@ommen-hardenberg.nl

Pr en Marketing
Anita Altena                                       anita.altena@ommen-hardenberg.nl

Hoofd Kassa/administratie
Germa Hakkers                               germa.hakkers@ommen-hardenberg.nl 

Kassa/administratie
Ina Meijer                                          ina.meijer@ommen-hardenberg.nl 

Hoofd Techniek
Casjan Berends                               casjan.berends@ommen-hardenberg.nl

Financiën
Harry Masselink                                harry.masselink@ommen-hardenberg.nl

Informatie